Editorial Board


professor photo

Prof. Goran Belojević, MD, PhD

Editor-in-Chief

Professor, ret. University of Belgrade

goran.belojevic@hotmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Deepak Prasher, PhD

Emeritus Professor, University College London

prashers39@gmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Milica Martinović, MD, PhD

Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Montenegro

milicam@ucg.ac.me

professor photo

Dr. C. John Panicker

MD, MS, DLO, Santhawana Hospital, Thiruvanthapuram, India

cjpanicker@gmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Angel Dzhambov, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Medical University of Plovdiv

angelleloti@gmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Lubica Argalasova Sobotova, MD, PhD

Professor, Comenius University

lubica.argalasova@gmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Gordana Ristovska, MD, PhD

Professor, Institute of Public Health of The Republic of Northern Macedonia

ristovskagordana@gmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Jelena Ilić-Živojinović, MD, PhD

Associate Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Belgrade
Medika College for Vocational Studies in Healthcare

jelenil77@gmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Zeljko Vlaisavljević

Professor, Ph.D.,RN, BS HCM, APRN, CNO
Medika College for Vocational Studies in Healthcare, Belgrade

kcszeljko@gmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Rojan Gümüş, PhD

Associate Professor, Dicle University
Atatürk Vocational School of Health Services, Turkey

gumusrojan@gmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Hanan A. Alkorashy

Assist. Professor, Nursing Administration and Education, College of Nursing, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia, Professor of Nursing Administration, Faculty of Nursing, Alexandria University, Egypt

halkorashy@ksu.edu.sa

professor photo

Abbas Mardani, BScN, MScN

Nursing Care Research Center, Department of Medical Surgical Nursing, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

abbasmardani30@gmail.com

professor photo

Prof. Devraj Singh Chouhan, PhDN

Associate Professor of Nursing
Parul Institute of Nursing, Parul University, Vadodara, Gujarat, India

devraj.chouhan19338@paruluniversity.ac.in

professor photo

Doc. dr. Adriano Friganović, dipl. med. techn.

Assistant Professor, College Professor, University Hospital Centre Zagreb, University of Applied Health Sciences
Faculty of Applied Health Sciences Rijeka, Croatia

adriano@hdmsarist.hr

professor photo

Doc. Dr Ljubisa Padjen The University of Manchester

Division of Nursing Midwifery and Social Work, Doctor of Philosophy

paden.zf@gmail.com

professor photo

Full time lecturer, Angelka Jankulovska, M.Sc, PhD

University ‚‚St. Kliment Ohridski‘‘ – Bitola

angelka.jankulovska@uklo.edu.mk